Darrin Winn Banks

Partner

121 Prosperous Place, Suite 10, Lexington, KY 40502

606-789-3747, Ext. 227

dbanks@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Jeffrey M. Baldwin

Partner

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 147

jbaldwin@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Jonathan C. Shaw

Partner

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 146

jshaw@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Shawn C. Conley

Partner

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 130

sconley@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

John V. Porter Jr.

Of Counsel

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 134

jporter@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Estill D. Banks II

Of Counsel

121 Prosperous Place, Suite 10, Lexington, KY 40502

606-789-3747, Ext. 219

ebanks@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Michael J. Schmitt

Of Counsel

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747

mschmitt@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Cameron D. Allen

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 118

callen@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

H. Ryan Altman

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 141

raltman@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Grant R. Chenoweth

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 144

gchenoweth@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Laura Disney

Associate

121 Prosperous Place, Suite 10, Lexington, KY 40502

606-789-3747, Ext. 215

ldisney@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Daniel Warren Pugh

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 116

dpugh@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

James E. Yeager III

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 221

jyeager@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Darrin Winn Banks

Partner

121 Prosperous Place, Suite 10, Lexington, KY 40502

606-789-3747, Ext. 227

dbanks@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Jeffrey M. Baldwin

Partner

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 147

jbaldwin@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Jonathan C. Shaw

Partner

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 146

jshaw@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Shawn C. Conley

Partner

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 130

sconley@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

John V. Porter Jr.

Of Counsel

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 134

jporter@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Estill D. Banks II

Of Counsel

121 Prosperous Place, Suite 10, Lexington, KY 40502

606-789-3747, Ext. 219

ebanks@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Michael J. Schmitt

Of Counsel

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747

mschmitt@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

Cameron D. Allen

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 118

callen@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

H. Ryan Altman

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 141

raltman@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Grant R. Chenoweth

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 144

gchenoweth@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Laura Disney

Associate

121 Prosperous Place, Suite 10, Lexington, KY 40502

606-789-3747, Ext. 215

ldisney@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO

Daniel Warren Pugh

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 116

dpugh@pbbs-law.com

VIEW BIO

James E. Yeager III

Associate

327 Main St., Paintsville, KY 41240

606-789-3747, Ext. 221

jyeager@psbb-law.com

VIEW BIO